How to manage your billing?

To access your Billing details, you can click on their name or picture in the top right of your Thinkific site header and select My Account.

Then select the Billing tab.

From this page, you can also Delete your saved card. Before you can do that, you will need to cancel any subscriptions or payments plans you have with us first!

Cancelling a Subscription or Payment Plan

To end recurring payments, from My Account Billing, you can hit Cancel for that subscription or payment plan. 

The subscription will then change to "Cancelled" in Stripe, and you will automatically lose access to the associated content at the end of your billing period. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us